Officer Team

Published on January 30, 2019 6:54 pm MT
Updated on January 19, 2021 4:12 pm MT

Zayne Hoyland

Psi Chi President

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Clinical and Counseling

Email: zhoyland@rams.colostate.edu

Jadon Kankel

Psi Chi Vice President

Major: Psychology

Concentration: TBA

Email: TBA

Emily Potter

PSA President

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Clinical and Counseling

Email: erpotter@rams.colostate.edu

Alondra Faudoa

PSA Vice President

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Clinical and Counseling

Email: alondraf@rams.colostate.edu

Sydnee Scadden

Tresurer and  Fundraising Chair

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Clinical and Counseling

Email: sydnees@colostate.edu

Ian Bonine

Secratary

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Clinical and Counseling

Email: fenrir@rams.colostate.edu

Lijia Cao

College of Natural Sciences Representative

Major: Psychology

Concentration: Industrial and Organizational

Email: lijia@rams.colostate.edu

Marcella Strain

Service Chair

Major: Psychology

Concentration: TBA

Email: mstrain@rams.colostate.edu

Advisors

Karla Gingerich

Email: karla.gingerich@colostate.edu

Samantha Sickbert

Email: samantha.sickbert@colostate.edu

Kate Hebert

Email: Kate.Hebert@colostate.edu

Back to top of page